Churchill County Parks and Recreation
Register Now

3C Event Complex

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
3C Event Complex
Tammy Lee Green Arena
Fairview Arena (Large Outdoor Arena)
Quarter Horse Cutting Arena
Lee Riggins Memorial Shelter
Dry Gulch Saloon
The Barrel House (formerly the Multi-Purpose Building)
Hay Palace Pavilion and Stage
Campground
Concession
P.A. System


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

325 Sheckler Road
Fallon, NV 89406
Phone: (775) 423-7733





Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Scherrie Haase Friday September 30, 2022 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
S.S.B.P.A Saturday October 1, 2022 05:00 AM - 11:59 PM
World Championship Cowboy Fast Draw Monday October 3, 2022 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
World Championship Cowboy Fast Draw Tuesday October 4, 2022 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
World Championship Cowboy Fast Draw Wednesday October 5, 2022 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
World Championship Cowboy Fast Draw Thursday October 6, 2022 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
World Championship Cowboy Fast Draw Friday October 7, 2022 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fallon Craft Show, Antique Firearms Event, Live Country Music Friday October 7, 2022 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fallon Craft Show, Antique Firearms Event, Live Country Music Saturday October 8, 2022 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
World Championship Cowboy Fast Draw Saturday October 8, 2022 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
World Championship Cowboy Fast Draw Sunday October 9, 2022 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fallon Craft Show, Antique Firearms Event, Live Country Music Sunday October 9, 2022 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
World Championship Cowboy Fast Draw Monday October 10, 2022 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Private Rental Saturday October 15, 2022 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM